ourWorld: Daily Jackpot Winners Announced!

May 15, 2009 at 11:54 PM 16 comments


Hey Guys!

It’s Zoe again, here to feature the first 3 big winners of the brand new Daily Jackpot!

 

jade222222 won 320 Nessy Marie won 370 zollogwynn won 370

These guys got lucky and so can you! There’s a new big winner every day!

Don’t know what the Daily Jackpot is? Let me explain!

The Daily Jackpot is a new, cool feature that gives each and every player a chance to win either Coins or Gems once a day on ourWorld. It costs 1 flow to play, but you could win a fortune if you’re lucky! Only Residents can win our gem jackpots.

To get to the Daily Jackpot you just click on the Flow Meter like you always do to spin the Prize Wheel or use the Bubbler and you’ll see a new option at the end!


This is the Daily Jackpot.

Just click the button to use 1 Flow and see how much you win. It’s that simple! You can try your luck at the Daily Jackpot once every single day so make sure you come back every day to get the most chances at winning it big!

-crazymay

 

Entry filed under: Dizzywood. Tags: .

Invitations to Presto’s Picnic are Out! ourWorld: The Mystery Box!

16 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ALEX  |  August 4, 2009 at 1:25 AM

    DO you know if theres any cheats to the jackpot?

  • 2. ALEX  |  August 4, 2009 at 1:25 AM

    add me my names iceplee one ourworld

  • 3. Cathy  |  August 21, 2009 at 6:21 PM

    They should have gems for tourists too. Is there a cheat to win the jackpot?

  • 4. its a secret  |  July 5, 2010 at 4:15 PM

    the day i reached level 100, was the same day i won the jackpot xDD

    MY LUCKY DAY. . . .

  • 5. Mikaru  |  December 29, 2010 at 11:50 AM

    i won the daily jack pot for today :)

  • 6. cia  |  March 25, 2011 at 6:43 PM

    it is a very good game

  • 7. Drea  |  May 18, 2011 at 3:46 PM

    My name is kendrea emo9 and add ma twin emoguy45

  • 8. Rosie (Short)  |  November 28, 2011 at 5:19 PM

    There should be a cheat for winning the Daily Jackpot im tired of using flow and wining only 25,50, or 100 cionz that’s nothing =/ I WANNA WIN!!!!! :P

  • 9. заявка на кредит онлайн  |  July 11, 2013 at 9:16 PM

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website
    is wonderful, as well as the content!

  • 10. Bethany  |  August 13, 2013 at 4:02 AM

    Unquestionably imagine that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to be mindful of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while folks think about worries
    that they plainly don’t understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the entire thing without having side effect , other people could take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

  • 11. Zachary  |  August 13, 2013 at 4:54 PM

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to
    be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon.
    Thanks

  • 12. zufapepekyc.net23.net  |  August 20, 2013 at 3:59 AM

    I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area
    . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site.
    Studying this information So i am satisfied to convey that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.
    I so much indubitably will make sure to don?t fail to remember this site and give it a look on a constant basis.

  • 13. watersecret  |  October 18, 2013 at 8:26 PM

    hey guys!!!!!!!!!! I have an amazing offer!!!!! I bought a residency pass, and I don’t want it now!!!!!! I will gift it to someone. the person must gift me something back though. I need boxing gloves, bubble gum, messenger hair or anything on that range really. thanx guys :) I am watersecret

  • 14. watersecret  |  October 18, 2013 at 8:30 PM

    oh one more thing too!!!!!!!!!! leave my avatar a coment :)

  • 15. watersecret  |  October 18, 2013 at 8:31 PM

    :) :P :) :P

  • 16. http://list.ly/list/FMd-stainless-steel-range-hood  |  March 8, 2014 at 11:41 AM

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after looking at
    a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back
    frequently!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Adopt a pixel @ CarrielynnesWorld.com! Adopt a pixel @ CarrielynnesWorld.com! Adopt a pixel @ CarrielynnesWorld.com!
Protected by Copyscape Unique Content Checker

My Hits

  • 1,088,398 Hits
Please add Newsletter@mail.ourWorld.com to your address book. (on your email) If you want the monthly gem codes sent to you.

Sign up to ourWorld by clicking on this!

The People Who Made This Blog :}


My blog is worth $564.54.
How much is your blog worth?

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

AWESOME CLICK

Click On This Too For My Best Friend In Real Icie2398

Or if that doesn't work go to this link: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/tracking?source=ref_link&user_id=853844 if the link doesnt work copy and paste it :] -crazymay

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers

