New Things on ourWorld

December 11, 2010 at 5:32 PM 16 comments


1) Holiday Furniture

Winter Throwables

Here's a picture so you know where to find them. All of them cost 5 gems.

Sid the Monster:

(i got the info from http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/linkpage.jsp?page=blog&env=ourworld ) This cute guy joins the exclusive ranks of ourWorld Card Sprites! But you must get a Card for a chance to win him. Available at Kroger, Safeway, and Toys R Us.

-crazymay

Entry filed under: Dizzywood.

I love this song :) Vernicia’s Holiday Hunt – WIN 20 GEMS!

16 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Krazii Kacii'z Codez xD.  |  December 17, 2010 at 3:42 PM

    hiyax loove the bloog! 😀
    Can you plz check out my blog kraziikaciiz.wordpress.com i havnt posted in a while but hopefully soon with a bit of help i’ll be posting all the time like i used to be 😀

  • 2. sang vo  |  December 26, 2010 at 4:26 AM

    i like that song but plx send me gift i ack everyone but they woet send me

  • 3. coolgirlblogs  |  July 25, 2012 at 7:55 AM

    Hi luv ur bog

  • 4. coolgirlblogs  |  July 25, 2012 at 7:55 AM

    check out mine

  • 5. coolgirlblogs  |  July 25, 2012 at 7:55 AM

    coolgirlblogs2.wordpress.com

  • 6. Tonia  |  August 6, 2013 at 4:34 AM

    It’s difficult to find knowledgeable people about this topic, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  • 7. Знакомства Красноярск  |  August 6, 2013 at 5:32 AM

    What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you’re now not really a
    lot more smartly-favored than you may be now. You are very intelligent.
    You understand therefore considerably on the subject of this matter, made me for my part believe it from so many numerous angles.
    Its like men and women are not involved except it’s something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. At all times care for it up!

  • 8. Знакомства Винница  |  August 10, 2013 at 6:25 PM

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d
    like to send you an email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  • 9. Знакомства Салават  |  August 12, 2013 at 10:00 PM

    Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and
    tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to
    share it with someone!

  • 10. Знакомства Волгоград  |  August 13, 2013 at 5:57 AM

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your
    website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one
    or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • 11. Fidelia  |  August 13, 2013 at 7:13 AM

    Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so
    I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog
    and terrific design and style.

  • 12. Andrea  |  August 13, 2013 at 6:14 PM

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am truly impressed to
    read all at one place.

  • 13. Знакомства Липецк  |  August 13, 2013 at 9:06 PM

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.

    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is
    totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • 14. Знакомства Казань  |  August 20, 2013 at 3:56 AM

    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin
    stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a twenty
    five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.

    My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share
    it with someone!

  • 15. Знакомства Новочеркасск  |  August 20, 2013 at 5:45 AM

    I think the admin of this web page is really
    working hard for his web page, as here every data is quality based information.

  • 16. Знакомства Балашиха  |  August 20, 2013 at 9:35 AM

    Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the closing phase 🙂 I deal with such info much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Adopt a pixel @ CarrielynnesWorld.com! Adopt a pixel @ CarrielynnesWorld.com! Adopt a pixel @ CarrielynnesWorld.com!
Protected by Copyscape Unique Content Checker

My Hits

  • 1,098,271 Hits
Please add Newsletter@mail.ourWorld.com to your address book. (on your email) If you want the monthly gem codes sent to you.

Sign up to ourWorld by clicking on this!

The People Who Made This Blog :}


My blog is worth $564.54.
How much is your blog worth?

December 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

AWESOME CLICK

  • None

Click On This Too For My Best Friend In Real Icie2398

Or if that doesn't work go to this link: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/tracking?source=ref_link&user_id=853844 if the link doesnt work copy and paste it :] -crazymay

