Archive for April 8, 2009

New Things

OMG When I logged in this popped up:

superpower-survery-pop-upYou know that I’m sometimes a stupid 11 year old girl

so I just checked all of the boxes

ss1Well bye

-crazymay

April 8, 2009 at 11:36 PM 1 comment

Easter Coming Up!

hey guys sorry I couldn’t post this week , I already had my spring break so I have school!

wel here are the new posts

_________________________________________________________

Bjorn Annual Egg Hunt Starts This Week

egggs

The Bjorn Brothers just sent us an update on their journey to Canal City (Let us remind you that they are brothers, and don’t always get along)

Edward Bjorn wrote: We’re almost there! I can’t wait to arrive to begin the famous Bjorn Annual Egg Hunt. Traveling with my brothers hasn’t been that easy. They keep playing tricks on me and flicking my ear. Ugh.

Einar Bjorn wrote: Don’t listen to Edward. He just thinks he’s special because he got a chocolate bunny from Momma. Little does he know, once I get my hands on it, I’m going to eat it!

Elof Bjorn wrote: Alright, so maybe we don’t get along all the time, but we were still able to decorate some eggs. That’s got to count for something, right? Chocolate bunny? What! Why didn’t I get one?

Who knows if that was really helpful, but the important part they all forgot to mention was that the Annual Bjorn Egg Hunt begins April 9th and stays through April 12.

Get your friends ready and start scouring Dizzywood for places you think these eggs will be hidden. And it wouldn’t hurt to start looking for your own hiding places, because the Bjorn Brothers have also told us that they want to give all their decorated eggs to you so you can have your own egg hunts. How nice of them!

_______________________________________________________

Who’s Coming to Dizzywood for Easter?

We’ve just received notice that the Bjorn brothers, Edward, Einar, and Elof are making their way to Dizzywood. This year’s Easter promises to be a good one! Whenever these brothers are in town you can be guaranteed that you’ll have fun, not only with them, but with your friends.

They haven’t told us much about what they’re planning for this year, but we’re expecting another letter from them later today. They’ve promised to update us on their plans during their next pit stop. So stay tuned!

enar
____________________________________________________

I will be putting 430 songs on the music page this week someday and ash wanted me to post this mission again here it is:

_______________________________

Consult the Fall Wizard

consult-fall-wizard

There is a new mission on Dizzywood called Consult the Fall Wizard. You need to summon the Fall Wizard to help Kat de Claw with her wilting plants. At first I couldn’t find this mission on my other character and then I realized you need to do the Wilted Shrubbery mission before you can do this new one.

In this new mission, Kat de Claw needs to speak to Zephyr Northwind, the Fall Wizard. To summon him, you need to speak to one of his scarecrow assistants.

The Scarecrow Assistant is in Wildwood Glen next to the pond and right behind the statue. Click on him and you will play a game of Combo Drop. You have to make 30 moves to win the game. When you do the Fall Wizard appears in Wildwood Glen.

scarecrow-glen

The Fall Wizard will be up at the back of the pond near where the secret treehouse entrance is. Click on him and he will tell you a little about why the shrubbery is wilting but says that you will have to wait for more answers.

The mission will complete when you click on the Fall Wizard and you will get 300 coins.

______________________________________________

Well bye

-crazymay


April 8, 2009 at 11:23 PM Leave a comment


Adopt a pixel @ CarrielynnesWorld.com! Adopt a pixel @ CarrielynnesWorld.com! Adopt a pixel @ CarrielynnesWorld.com!
Protected by Copyscape Unique Content Checker

My Hits

  • 1,104,427 Hits
Please add Newsletter@mail.ourWorld.com to your address book. (on your email) If you want the monthly gem codes sent to you.

Sign up to ourWorld by clicking on this!

The People Who Made This Blog :}


My blog is worth $564.54.
How much is your blog worth?

April 2009
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

AWESOME CLICK

  • None

Click On This Too For My Best Friend In Real Icie2398

Or if that doesn't work go to this link: http://w02.ourworld.com/v11/tracking?source=ref_link&user_id=853844 if the link doesnt work copy and paste it :] -crazymay